Search Attorneys


ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Organize

Use the links below to organize our attorneys by industry and practice area. Attorneys matching the industries or practice areas selected will appear on the right.

Practices

Industries

Languages

Attorneys

Begley, William F.

Senior Member

wbegley@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4011

Bliss, Jason J.

Senior Member

jbliss@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4031
Fax: 602-322-4100

Brown, K. Bellamy

Senior Member

bbrown@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4058
Fax: 602-322-4100

Busby, Kelton G.

Senior Member

kbusby@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4173
Fax: 602-322-4105

Busby, Jr., James G.

Senior Member

jbusby@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4026

Cheney, Katherine O.

Senior Member

kcheney@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4067
Fax: 602-322-4105

Davis, Helen R.

Senior Member

hdavis@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4008
Fax: 602-322-4104

Demlong, William M.

Senior Member

wdemlong@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4004

Donaldson, Brett T.

Senior Member

bdonaldson@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4071
Fax: 602-322-4103

Fox, Frank M.

Senior Member

ffox@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4123
Fax: 602-322-4100

Gerard, Philip C.

Senior Member

pgerard@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4016
Fax: 602-322-4104

Gould, Connie T.

Senior Member

cgould@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4059

Griggs, Kerry M.

Senior Member

kgriggs@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4018
Fax: 602-322-4105

Gross, Steven J.

Senior Member

sgross@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4053

Guild, Peter C.

Senior Member

pguild@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4020
Fax: 602-322-4101

Hamilton, Christina S.

Senior Member

chamilton@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4072
Fax: 602-322-4104

Hunsaker, Ralph E.

Senior Member

rhunsaker@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4026
Fax: 602-322-4103

Hyland, Timothy R.

Senior Member

thyland@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4078

Jared, Colin N.

Member

cjared@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4188
Fax: 602-322-4104

Johnston, Bradley J.

Senior Member

bjohnston@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4028
Fax: 602-322-4100

Ladomato, Dominique A.

Associate

dladomato@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 623-815-7451

Mear, Richard W.

Senior Member

rmear@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4143
Fax: 602-322-4105

Meyer, Cassandra V.

Senior Member

cmeyer@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4052
Fax: 602-322-4105

Mitchell, Philip G.

Senior Member

pmitchell@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4145

Nunn-Gilman, Heidi

Senior Member

hnunngilman@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4080
Fax: 602-322-4101

Pace, Julie A.

Senior Member

jpace@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4046
Cell: 602-397-9871
Fax: 602-322-4101

Pataky, Paige C.

Associate

ppataky@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4014

Plitt, Steven

Senior Member

splitt@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4038

Rakow, Terry L.

Senior Member

trakow@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4067
Fax: 602-322-4105

Ravenscroft, Sharon D.

Senior Member

sravenscroft@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 623-815-7451
Fax: 602-322-4100

Rose, Scott A.

Senior Member

srose@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4084
Fax: 602-322-4101

Salmon, Scott A.

Senior Member

ssalmon@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4041
Fax: 602-322-4105

Selden, David A.

Senior Member

dselden@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4009
Cell: 602-702-0974
Fax: 602-322-4101

Smith, Jeffrey B.

Senior Member

jsmith@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4044
Fax: 602-322-4101

Smith, Steven D.

Senior Member

ssmith@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4128
Fax: 602-322-4103

Stafford, Karen C.

Associate

kstafford@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4049

Suciu, Kimberly J.

Associate

ksuciu@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4092

Suddes, Loren A.

Associate

Tel.: 602-322-4032

Wernick, Elliot H.

Senior Member

ewernick@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4132

Wittwer, John K.

Member

jwittwer@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4079

Woods, Richard J.

Senior Member

rwoods@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4056
Fax: 602-322-4105

Worsham II, Jerry D.

Senior Member

jworsham@cavanaghlaw.com Tel.: 602-322-4040
No attorneys have matched the current filters.